Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mad Chef Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicott City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mad Chef Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Norma 18 days ago

grilled salmon

The salmon was delicious! I loved the cauliflower rice with it. My husband ordered the crab cakes and loved them too. Amazing selection of foods, we can't wait to come back!

Benweishaar26 about 1 month ago

squid ink linguini

This dish was excellent. Substantial amount of well cooked seafood, and a sauce that was creamy and flavorful without feeling too heavy. I had it with a glass of the finding venus Sauvignon Blanc and really enjoyed the meal.

Quinton about 2 months ago

shrimp and grits

The cheesiness of the grits was sublime.

Shae about 2 months ago

drunken mussels

These mussels may have been the best I've ever had! And you get some perfectly grilled bread to sop up allllll of the amazing mussel broth!

Ilovemyyorkiepoo 2 months ago

grilled salmon

I tried the grilled salmon with the cauliflower rice. The salmon was perfectly cooked and tasted amazing! The cauliflower rice was the most delicious I've ever had!

D 23 days ago

shrimp tacos

Loved the shrimp tacos. Service good two times we have been lately.

Dr. about 1 month ago

shrimp and grits

DELICIOUS!! I don't write reviews…but this shrimp & grits (it's the sauce) It keeps calling me back! I make this dish Af/Am Southern style (okra etc) but it's nice to have something different and DELICIOUS!

Shae about 2 months ago

old bay & malt vinegar fries

No words.... JUST GET EM!

Vrozane about 2 months ago

grilled salmon

Delicious dish that works for my low carb lifestyle. Salmon cooked perfectly, served on cauliflower rice. All the servers have been wonderful. Great job everyone at Mad Chef!

Anna 2 months ago

tuna taquitos

These were amazing!!! Very fresh-great appetizer!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA