Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mad Chef Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicott City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mad Chef Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ekaterina 6 days ago

shrimp tacos

Absolutely delicious! We have tried different tacos (with tuna, cheesesteak, shrimp) and all of them were perfectly made!

Tiff494 23 days ago

fifty-fifty burger

Hands down best burger I have ever had! Impeccable service and great food! The cheesesteak tacos are amazing too!

Mpschumac 28 days ago

breakfast tacos

Fantastic breakfast tacos - looked and tasted awesome! Definitely coming back next weekend :)

Jeremiejmbappe 28 days ago

hh shrimp tacos

Not sure if this box will be enough for my review, but I'll try to keep it short. Shrimp Tacos are just to die for! It was my first time there and now I'm hooked every time I come there I have to have it as my starter. The loaded tots are just as yummy as well. I also certainly could not forget about the cocktails, I literally have nothing negative to say about this restaurant. The staff/servers are all so pleasant and add an extra charm to the place. Big ups to management, they seem to be doing a phenomenal job! Signed by, Rémie Mbappé

D about 1 month ago

hh shrimp tacos

Love the shrimp tacos! Good any time, but even better with a sangria (excellent here) or a cold beer depending on your mood/taste preference!

Valarie 14 days ago

shrimp tacos

I had the fried calamari and the taco a d it was delicious. The calamari was crispy and seasoned perfectly. The shrimp tacos provided a shrimp in every bit and the flavors were perfect. The drinks - we're EXCELLENT.

Anbroadway2011 28 days ago

hh beef sliders

I've been to this restaurant SEVERAL times and have never been disappointed! I went to happy hour here and fell in love with the beef sliders! They were absolutely delicious and exceeded my expectations. I've tried many other items on the menu and was very impressed! I look forward to going back soon!

Suzanne 28 days ago

fancy grilled cheese

Best grilled cheese I've ever had. $17.95 seemed a little pricy for a grilled cheese sandwich, but it turned out to be well worth it.

Arenas425 29 days ago

paella

So glad they got our order wrong! We asked for no chorizo in our Paella and it was mistakenly added. The manager Mario brought us out a steaming hot redo himself and chatted us up about the Chef, the history of the local Artist and ensured our every bite was above par. And it was. Laden with fresh seafood and not mostly filling rice with a hint of cooking Sherry(?). Can't wait to bring my Afro-Cuban mother with discerning tastes to give it her thumbs up.

Jen about 1 month ago

paella

What a great dinner! Fun atmosphere, great service, and quality food! They were fabulous with our food allergies. Everything was fresh and delicious! Very creative menu. We can't wait to return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA